Taboo - CSI Reilly Steel #1 - Casey Hill

Taboo - CSI Reilly Steel #1

By Casey Hill

  • Release Date: 2014-07-07
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Size: 1.15 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 487 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Taboo - CSI Reilly Steel #1.pdf 28,352 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Taboo - CSI Reilly Steel #1.pdf 31,610 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Taboo - CSI Reilly Steel #1.pdf 38,241 KB/Sec

Description

Forensic fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs

'Very special ... an outstanding forensic debut.' THE BOOKSELLER

CSI Reilly Steel series:

#0 CRIME SCENE 

#1 TABOO

#2 INFERNO

#3 HIDDEN

#4 THE WATCHED

#5 TRACE

#6 AFTERMATH 

#7 ENDGAME

Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew.

She's arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who's increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy.
But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper, and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society's norms in the most sickening way imaginable...

keyboard_arrow_up