Five Feet Apart - Rachael Lippincott

Five Feet Apart

By Rachael Lippincott

  • Release Date: 2018-11-20
  • Genre: Romance
  • Size: 12.05 MB
Score: 5
5
From 636 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Five Feet Apart.pdf 35,342 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Five Feet Apart.pdf 46,166 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Five Feet Apart.pdf 43,708 KB/Sec

Description

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson!

In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Can you love someone you can never touch?

Stella Grant likes to be in control—even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions.

The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn’t care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he’ll turn eighteen and then he’ll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals.

Will’s exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn’t feel like safety. It feels like punishment.

What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?

Reviews

  • THE BEST MOVIE HONESTLY

    5
    By soccer121416
    U have to watch this movie. It’s so sad but it’s amazing.
  • oh yeah

    5
    By Banana Chicken Nugget
    2 bros chilling in a hot tub 5 feet apart cuz they’re not gay
  • SO GOOD

    5
    By Seeks shutterbugs
    Highly recommend!!!!
  • I literally cried

    5
    By MeilanA12
    Are usually don’t read books and for some reason I decided to read the sample to this book. I fell deeply in love with the book and purchased it that same day. I found myself so caught up with the story that I didn’t want to put the book down. It is an emotional roller coaster and I found myself crying multiple times. I recommend this book 10 out of 10. I honestly can say that I’m really excited for the movie and to see how the developers of the movie make the book come to life.
  • wow

    5
    By Venna13
    so amazing
  • LOVE!! THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BOOK I HAVE EVER READ

    5
    By Be nice😃😃
    Looking for an emotional roller coaster, read this book please! This had put so many plugs on me that can’t be unplugged. It is a truly beautiful book, and it’s fairly on top as one of my favorites of all time. So gently put together and made so much sense. The characters are well designed and explained. Everything is perfect and you’ll laugh and cry and be attached and feel the book honestly. I felt everything I read inside and I honestly felt like I was in the story. Absolutely perfect. -ally
  • Amazing

    5
    By jsksospajsbdbsvs
    I have never been so invested in a fictional story. I HIGHLY recommended this book!
  • Beautiful and inspiring

    5
    By Klau._06
    I laughed and cried through most of this amazing love story. My heart raising every time they were six feet apart...loved it ❤️
  • Better to have known love and lost, than not at all.

    5
    By FilmFoley
    Rachael Lippincott’s novel reminds us of why YA is such a powerful genre. Stella’s determination and hope are the pillars that drive this young woman’s love story. It’s infectious, unyielding, and part of the reason why Will falls in love with her. Cheers to books that remind us to hope.
  • CAN’T GET ENOUGH!!!

    5
    By cleota09
    This book is so amazing!!! Though I still ache for Will and Stella, I know it’s for the best. There better be a sequel where he gets cured and they get together...no matter how unrealistic. 10000000000% recommended!!!

keyboard_arrow_up